Contact Information


Angelo Pavan

2011 Riesling Experience Chair:

Angelo Pavan

Winemaker, Cave Spring Cellars Ltd.

E-mail: a.pavan@cavespring.ca

Phone: 905-562-3581 (ext. 333)

 

 

 


Barb Tatarnic

Logistics:

Barb Tatarnic

Cool Climate Oenology & Viticulture Institute

Brock University

E-mail: ccovi@brocku.ca

Phone: 905-688-5550-1-4652

 

 


Linda Bramble

Committee Members (in alpha order):

  

Linda Bramble

Wine Writer and CCOVI Professional Affiliate

E-mail: lbramble@cogeco.ca

 

 

 

Mary Jane Combe

Mary Jane Combe

Grape Growers of Ontario

E-mail:  mjcombe@grapegrowersofontario.com

 

 

 

Adine Fabiani

Adine Fabiani

Andrew Peller Limited

E-mail:  adine.fabiani@andrewpeller.com

 

 

 

Charles Grieco

Ontario Hostelry Institute

E-mail: cgrieco@sympatico.ca

 

 

Jay Johnston

Jay Johnston

Hidden Bench Estate Winery

E-mail:  jayjohnston@hiddenbench.com

 

 

Debi Pratt

 

Debi Pratt

Inniskillin Wines Inc.

E-mail: dpratt@inniskillin.com

 

 

 

Andy Reynolds

Andy Reynolds

Professor of Viticulture, Cool Climate Oenology & Viticulture Institute

Brock University

E-mail: areynold@brocku.ca

Phone: 905-688-5550-1-3131

 

 

 

Jennifer Roberts

Jennifer Roberts

Cool Climate Oenology & Viticulture Institute

Brock University

E-mail: Jennifer.Roberts@brocku.ca

 

 

 

Linda Watts

Linda Watts

Wine Council of Ontario

E-mail:  linda.watts@winesofontario.org